We're sad to see you go!
We’re always sad to lose a member of the community! If there’s anything we can do to help you before you leave, click the button below to contact support and we’ll help you out ASAP!
PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU CANCEL
A few FAQs and things to be aware of:
- When we process your cancellation, you will lose access immediately
- You will lose access to all Nail The Mix sessions and URM Enhanced content
- You will NOT lose access to any courses purchased separately like Ultimate Drum Production, Ultimate Guitar Production or Speed Mixing
- If you decide to come back, everything you had access to will be restored (for example, past NTM sessions)
- If you want to downgrade from Enhanced to NTM, do NOT use this form. Contact support and they’ll handle it for you.
If you have any questions about the above, please contact support and we’ll get you taken care of!